Enrichment Header

For More Information on our Programming Partners:

12 Kitchen Elves - https://www.12kitchenelves.com/

American Dance Academy - https://americandanceacademy.net/

Ashka Salon - https://ashkasalon.com/

Center for Performing Arts and Learning - https://cen4pal.net/

Challenge Island - https://challenge-island.com/

Champion Force Cheer - https://championforce.com/

Choi Kwang Do - http://www.darnellckd.com/

Culture Beer/Cheese/Wine - https://www.culturebeerandcheese.com/

Fine Arts Academy - https://www.fineartsacademywl.com/

Glazy Days - https://www.facebook.com/Glazy-Days-Paint-Your-Own-Pottery-104479656321143/

GRASP - https://www.grps.org/departments/grasp

Han’s Tae Kwon Do - http://tkdsouthlyon.com/tkd/

Jasmin’s Art Studio - https://square.site/book/BM6331T93R5G5/jasmin-s-art-studio-south-lyon-mi

Jayne’s Gymnastics – Jayne Lapham has 30+ years of teaching experience. Jayne’s accomplishments include 2nd in the MAG State Finals on the balance beam. She has competed in both the U.S. and Canada.

Kumon of South Lyon - https://www.kumon.com/south-lyon

Live Safe Academy, LLC - http://www.livesafeacademy.com/

Noah’s Art - https://natalie626.wixsite.com/noahsartmichigan

Pinz Bowling - https://pinzsouthlyon.com/

Safety Town – Educate your upcoming Kindergartner with lessons on home and fire safety, water safey, stranger danger, and much more!

Shotokan Karate - https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Martial-Arts-School/Dalkes-shotokan-karate-academy-2032030943576488/

The Studio - http://www.thestudiosouthlyon.com/

Traveling Trainers - https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Performance-Art-Theatre/The-Traveling-Trainers-Performing-Arts-189088831181002/

Tumble Bunnies - https://www.facebook.com/tumblebunnies/

USA Arena - https://www.usahockeyarena.com/

Wildwind Equestrian Center - http://www.wildwindstable.com/

Young Rembrandts - https://www.youngrembrandts.com/

Zumba with Elizabeth - Zumba classes combine fast and slow cardiovascular movements set to Latin beats and high energy international music.

For a complete listing of current Enrichment programs view the Program Guide!

How To View Program Guide